District Governing Board

Messages can be left for Board Members at this number:  928-226-4217 Please contact the Office of the President at 928-226-4217 or  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  for additional information on District Governing Board meetings or to submit agenda items.


Governing Board members are elected officials representing various districts throughout Coconino County. For information on the election process, contact the Coconino County Superintendent of Schools at  928-679-8070


Board Meeting Information

  • Times and Places of the Board meetings are subject to change – please check this page for the latest updates.
  • Agendas for District Governing Board meetings are posted electronically on this web site.  Due to COVID-19, agendas are not being physically posted at this time.   
  • Agendas are posted no less than 24 hours before each meeting.  
  • Notice (agendas) of meetings are posted on this web page and at the entrance to the Lone Tree Campus Administrative Building.
  • Minutes are posted as a courtesy to the public. Minutes are not posted until they have been approved at the next regular board meeting (minutes may not be approved at special meetings).  Draft copies of minutes or a recording of District Governing Board meetings are available three business days after each meeting per A.R.S. § 38-438-D.