Coconino Community College has a variety of clubs and organizations available to students. Don't see anything that interests you? Contact the Student Life Coordinator to find out how to start a club!

 

If you are interested in starting a club/organizations that fills your interest please fill out the forms below and return them to Student Services

 

For more information the Clubs and Organizations below, contact the Club's Advisor or the Student Life Coordinator!

 

Clubs and Organizations News:
 

 Associated student body is looking for new officers for 2016-17
        For more information see application for details.

 

Organizations

 

Associated
Student Body

Advisor:
Derik Yellowhair
Derik.Yellowhair@coconino.edu
President: Joseph Kiefer
Meets every Wed., Lone Tree Campus, RM 316, 4:00-5:00 PM

Phi Theta Kappa

Visit Phi Theta Kappa
Email: ptk@coconino.edu
Meets monthly on the 1st & 3rd Thur. from 3-4pm room 316
Co-Advisor:
Sandra.Dihlmann@coconino.edu
Maxie.Inigo@coconino.edu

Have a Club Idea?

Contact:
Derik Yellowhair
Derik.Yellowhair@coconino.edu

 

Clubs

 

Anime Club

Advisor:
Mary Adachi
Email: Mary.Adachi@coconin.edu
Meets: Room 601:
Tues 11am - 12:30pm,
Thur 2:30pm - 4pm, Room 537: 1st&3rd Friday Each Month 12pm - 2:00pm

ASL Club

Contact:
Sarah Benton
Sarah.Benton@coconino.edu
Meets: Mondays, 11:30-12:30, LT Commons
Thursdays, 4:00-5:00pm, LT 113

Clay Club

Advisor:
Don Fethkenher
Don.Fethkenher@coconino.edu
 

 

Games Club

Advisor:
Van Walker
Van.Walker@coconino.edu
Meets Fridays, 12pm - 6pm
Room 110 (LT)
FB: https://fb.com/cccgamesclub

Intervarsity Christian Fellowship

Contact:
Shoshana: 928-951-2274
Strider: 928-607-9632
 
Meets regualry on:
Mon. @ 11 AM - Commons
Tues. @ 2:15 - Commons

Kaleidoscope Alliance

Advisor:
Stacy Fobar
Stacy.Fobar@coconino.edu
Kaleidoscope will meet once a month, contact for details
Currently Recruiting
Facebook Page

 

Native American Student Association

Advisor:
Janelle Indian
Janelle.Indian@coconino.edu

Outdoor Club

Advisor:
Martha James Johnson
Martha.Johnson@coconino.edu

Science Club

Co-Advisor:
Douglas Friedman
Doug.Friedman@coconino.edu
Melinda McKinney
Melinda.McKinney@coconino.edu
 

Sirius Star Gazers

Contact:
Derik Yellowhair
Derik.Yellowhair@coconino.edu

TRiO Club

Co-Advisor:
Jessica Laessig
Jessica.Laessig@coconino.edu
Becky Pineda
Rebecca.Pineda@coconino.edu

Vintage Christian Fellowship

Contact:
Derik Yellowhair
Derik.Yellowhair@coconino.edu
Facebook Twitter YouTube Reddit