We have a variety of clubs and organizations available to students. Don't see anything that interests you? Contact the Student Life Coordinator to find out how to start a club!


If you are interested in starting a club/organization that fills your interest please fill out the forms below and return them to Student Services


 Associated student body is looking for new officers for 2015-16, see application for details.

Associated Student Body

Derik Yellowhair
President: Joseph Kiefer
Meets every Wed., Lone Tree Campus, RM 316, 4:00-5:00 PM

Volunteer Club


Clay Club

Advisor: Don.Fethkenher@coconino.edu

Games Club

Advisor: Jeff.Jones@coconino.edu
Elder Council: GamesClub@coconino.edu
Meets every Friday, Lone Tree Campus, RM 110, 1:00-7:00 PM

Native American Student Association

Advisor: Janelle.Indian@coconino.edu 

Kaleidoscope Alliance

Tim McGee
Email: Tim.McGee@coconino.edu
Meets ever Thur., Lone Tree Campus, RM 316, 12:00-1:00 PM

Phi Theta Kappa

Visit Phi Theta Kappa
Email: ptk@coconino.edu
Meets monthly on the 1st & 3rd Thur. from 1-3pm room 537
Co-Advisor: Linda.Barker@Coconino.edu

Science Club

Douglas Friedman
Email: Doug.Friedman@coconino.edu
Meets ever 2nd &  4th Wed., Lone Tree Campus, RM 507, 3:30-4:30 PM

Socratic Club

Contact: Derik.Yellowhair@coconino.edu

Sirius Star Gazers

Advisor: Barry.Malpas@coconino.edu

Anime Club

Mary Adachi
Email: Mary.Adachi@coconino.edu
Meets Fridays, Lone Tree Campus, RM 109, 2:00-3:00 PM

Vintage Christian Fellowship

Advisor: Nancy.Smith@coconino.edu

InterVarsity Christain Fellowship

Meets regualry on
Mon. @ 11 AM - Commons
Tues. @ 2:15 - Commons
Shoshana: 928-951-2274
Strider: 928-607-9632

Have a Club Idea?

Contact: Derik.Yellowhair@coconino.edu
Facebook Twitter YouTube