generic soft tab cialis viagra samples generic viagra canada viagra 100mg generic for cialis branded cialis dr get viagra without prescription cialis dosage name brand viagra cialis overnight shipping viagra kaufen find viagra no prescription required

We have a variety of clubs and organizations available to students. Don't see anything that interests you? Contact the Student Life Coordinator to find out how to start a club!

 

If you are interested in starting a club/organization that fills your interest please fill out the forms below and return them to Student Services

 

 

Student Body

Advisor: Derik.Yellowhair@coconino.edu
President: John Wells
Meets every Monday, Lone Tree Campus, RM 122, 4:00-5:00 PM

Volunteer Club

Advisor: Linda.Barker@coconino.edu

Clay Club

Advisor: Jason.Bohnert@coconino.edu

Games Club

Advisor: Jeff.Jones@coconino.edu
Council Members:
Van, Josh, Hope, Tyler, Jeff
Meets every Friday, Lone Tree Campus, RM 110, 1:00-7:00 PM

Indigenous Student

Advisor: Brian.Francis@coconino.edu
President: Jay Segay

Kaleidoscope Alliance

Advisor: Marianne.Arini@coconino.edu

Phi Theta Kappa

Website: www.ptk.org
Email: ptk@coconino.edu
Meets monthly on the 1st & 3rd Thur. from 1-3pm room 537
Co-Advisor: Linda.Barker@Coconino.edu
Sandra.Dihlmann@coconino.edu

Science Club

Advisor: Ana.Novak@coconino.edu

Sirius Star Gazers

Advisor: Barry.Malpas@coconino.edu

Socratic Club

Contact: Andrew Brackett, tpolg@hotmail.com

Christian Club

Advisor: 
Facebook Twitter YouTube