We have a variety of clubs and organizations available to students. Don't see anything that interests you? Contact the Student Life Coordinator to find out how to start a club!

 

If you are interested in starting a club/organization that fills your interest please fill out the forms below and return them to Student Services

 

 

Student Body

Advisor: Derik.Yellowhair@coconino.edu
President: John Wells
Meets every Monday, Lone Tree Campus, RM 122, 4:00-5:00 PM

Volunteer Club

Contact: 
Derik.Yellowhair@coconino.edu

Clay Club

Advisor: Don.Fethkenher@coconino.edu

Games Club

Advisor: Jeff.Jones@coconino.edu
Elder Council: GamesClub@coconino.edu
Meets every Friday, Lone Tree Campus, RM 110, 1:00-7:00 PM

Native American Student Association

Advisor: Janelle.Indian@coconino.edu 

Kaleidoscope Alliance

Advisor: Marianne.Arini@coconino.edu

Phi Theta Kappa

Website: www.ptk.org
Email: ptk@coconino.edu
Meets monthly on the 1st & 3rd Thur. from 1-3pm room 537
Co-Advisor: Linda.Barker@Coconino.edu
Sandra.Dihlmann@coconino.edu

Science Club

Advisor: Doug.Friedman@coconino.edu

Socratic Club

Contact: Derik.Yellowhair@coconino.edu

Sirius Star Gazers

Advisor: Barry.Malpas@coconino.edu

Anime Club

Advisor: Mary.Adachi@coconino.edu
Co-Advisor: Nick.Faulk@coconino.edu

Vintage Christian Fellowship

Advisor: Nancy.Smith@coconino.edu

Have a Club Idea?

Contact: Derik.Yellowhair@coconino.edu
Facebook Twitter YouTube